Our Family:

Fourteenth Avenue has been a family-run business since c. 1920. We care about your business just as we care about our family.

The owner and Family:

 

J.E. Ryan
CEO in Memorium

Beatrice P. Ryan
Owner, President
bpryan@fourteenth.com
248-840-8749

Beatrice L. Ryan
Quality Manager
blryan@fourteenth.com
313-945-9522 Ext 245

Toni Breneman
Accounting Administrator
ambreneman@fourteenth.com
313-945-9522 Ext 242

Barb Smokovitz
Director, Customer Service
bsmoke@fourteenth.com
313-945-9522 Ext 246

James V. Ryan
Operations Director
jvryan@fourteenth.com
313-945-9522 Ext 232

Greg Rappa
Accounting Controller
grappa@fourteenth.com
(313) 945-9522 ext. 256

 

Dispatch Operations:

 

James V. Ryan
Operations Director
jvryan@fourteenth.com
313-945-9522 Ext 232

Tamara Stine
Intermodal Coordinator
tkstine@fourteenth.com
313-945-9522 Ext 234

Tobin William
Operations Coordinator
tlwilliams@fourteenth.com
313-945-9522 Ext 231

Andrea Kirkland
Dispatch Coordinator
akirkland@fourteenth.com
313-945-9522 Ext 235

Wayne Breneman
Dispatch Coordinator
wjbreneman@fourteenth.com
313-945-9522 Ext 251

 

Customer Service and Rating:

 

Barb Smokovitz
Director, Customer Service
bsmoke@fourteenth.com
313-945-9522 Ext 246

Diane MacDonald
Customer Service Representative
dmacdonald@fourteenth.com
313-945-9522 Ext 241

Matti Suni
Customer Service Representative
msuni@fourteenth.com
313-945-9522 Ext 243

Trevor Brideau
Accounting Coordinator
tbrideau@fourteenth.com
313-945-9522 Ext 226

 

Safety:

 

Carla Izzard
Safety Coordinator
cizzard@fourteenth.com
313-945-9522 Ext 240

Toni Breneman
Accounting Administrative Assistant
ambreneman@fourteenth.com
(313) 945-9522 ext. 256

 

Finance, Quality:

 

Beatrice P. Ryan
Owner, President
bpryan@fourteenth.com
248-840-8749

Beatrice L. Ryan
Quality Manager
blryan@fourteenth.com
313-945-9522 Ext 245

Toni Breneman
Accounting Administrator
ambreneman@fourteenth.com
313-945-9522 Ext 242

Greg Rappa
Accounting Controller
grappa@fourteenth.com
(313) 945-9522 ext. 256

Dan Addison
FCA Liaison
DA2@fourteenth.com
313-945-9522 Ext 225

Fourteenth Ave Cartage Co. Inc.
4401 Stecker Ave
Dearborn, Michigan 48126
Phone: 313.945.9522
Fax: 313.945.9606

Fax: Operations and Dispatch: 313-945-9606

Fax: Accounting and Admin: 313-945-6685

Fax: Customer Service and Rating: 313-581-8963

info@fourteenth.com

Contact Us

13 + 5 =